Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the school board is composed of the Chairperson, 4 commissioners and 1 parent commissioner. The Executive Committee term of office is of one year.

Executive meetings are held in camera, but the minutes are public and available from this Website.

Members of the Executive Committee

  • Paolo Galati
  • Donna Anber
  • Vincent Cammisano
  • James Di Sano
  • Olivia Landry
  • Bob Pellerin
  • Adam Gordon, Parent Commissioner

For the 2020-2021 school year, the Executive Committee will meet on the following dates.

September 23, 2020

January 27
February 24
March 31
April 28
May 12
June 23